Find A Rep

With a global sales force and proven sales channels, we have established strong and valuable customer relations and partnerships across the world and we strive to be at the forefront of technological advancement to drive future customer needs.

Find A Rep

With a global sales force and proven sales channels, we have established strong and valuable customer relations and partnerships across the world and we strive to be at the forefront of technological advancement to drive future customer needs.

Please fill out the form, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Spinner

Commercial

Floorcare

__________

Quinn Cannady  |  Alberta

quinn.cannady@nilfisk.com  |  403-360-3764

__________

Darren Drew  |  British Columbia

darren.drew@nilfisk.com  |  604-356-1828

__________

Greg Lecuyer  |  Manitoba & Saskatchewan

greg.lecuyer@nilfisk.com  |  204-430-3365

__________

Joel Jessome  |  Maritimes - NB, NS, NFLD, PEI

joel@jessomemarketing.ca  |  902-880-9401

__________

William Zehr  |  National Accounts

william.zehr@nilfisk.com  |  647-326-2372

__________

Fab Imineo  |  Ontario - Peterborough to Etobicoke

fab.imineo@nilfisk.com  |  647-505-6943

Paul Sharpe  |  Ontario - Milton to Windsor

paul.sharpe@nilfisk.com  |  416-300-5547

Anthony Piscitelli  |  Ontario - Mississauga to Brampton

apiscitelli@nilfisk.com  |  416-700-4518

__________

Maxime Mathieu  |  Quebec - Montreal & Ottawa

maxime.mathieu@nilfisk.com  |  514-207-6636

Yves Cardinal  |  Quebec - Montreal & Ottawa

yves.cardinal@nilfisk.com  |  514-604-1473

Christian Chatigny  |  Quebec City Area

christian.chatigny@nilfisk.com  |  418-905-4558

Industrial

Floorcare

__________

Deyan Grigorov  |  Alberta

deyan.grigorov@nilfisk.com  |  403-461-7844

__________

Darren Drew  |  British Columbia

darren.drew@nilfisk.com  |  604-356-1828

__________

Greg Lecuyer  |  Manitoba & Saskatchewan

greg.lecuyer@nilfisk.com  |  204-430-3365

__________

Joel Jessome  | Maritimes - NB, NS, NFLD, PEI

joel@jessomemarketing.ca  |  902-880-9401

__________

William Zehr  |  National Accounts

william.zehr@nilfisk.com  |  647-326-2372

__________

Trevor Ludolph  |  Ontario - Peterbrough to Windsor

trevor.ludolph@nilfisk.com  |  226-750-9800

__________

Maxime Mathieu  |  Quebec - Montreal & Ottawa

maxime.mathieu@nilfisk.com  |  514-207-6636

Yves Cardinal  |  Quebec - Montreal & Ottawa

yves.cardinal@nilfisk.com  |  514-604-1473

Christian Chatigny  |  Quebec City Area

christian.chatigny@nilfisk.com  |  418-905-4558

High Pressure Washers

__________​

Terry Buttnor  |  Ontario

terry.buttnor@nilfisk.com  |  519-577-6873